Welcome to a mummies life 

Hi beautiful people and welcome to my first ever blog post. I thought I’d take this time to tell you a little about me.

So, my name’s Zahra but my friends call me Zah and I’m a single mummy to a now 6 year old girl named Kyanne or Kyky to loved ones. I’m a single mummy which comes with it’s own challenges that I’d like to also share with you in coming posts.

I have a Youtube channel named zahzah kyky whereby I document my life through vlogs and make videos about being a parent, beauty, fashion and lifestyle. I love my channel and I find it so nice to be able to express myself in a creative manner.

I live in London and although I love the city I was born I often like to travel around the UK and explore with Ky and my mum. I have had the pleasure of visiting many amazing places across the world throughout my life and would love to continue to explore many more with Ky.

I’d like to use this space as another way of expressing myself as I love to write and find it comforting and relaxing. I hope you enjoy my coming posts as I share my life and thoughts with you! Xx

Leave a comment