Make-up Revolution Eyebrow Pomade

Whilst casually looking through the Superdrug website I stubbled across this Make-up Revolution Brow Pomade. I noticed that they had a few shades on offer but I wasn’t very optimistic about whether this product would be worth purchasing.

I have always had very thin eyebrows and have been filling them in since I was 20, 10 years now. As you can imagine I’ve tried a lot of different products to provide me with the desired brows that I crave. I’ve tried powders and gels and never got on with them very well as I found them to be very time consuming and smudgy, so I stuck to my good old Rimmel eyebrow pencil. Although the pencil was not smudge proof, it was easy to use and quick to apply, so I made do.

So when I stumbled upon this Make-up Revolution product I thought ‘let me give it a try’ and I’m glad I did! At an amazingly cheap £6 this product was not only simple to use; it also comes with a double ended brush which is brilliant to apply the pomade on one side and cut in your brows with concealer on the other!

The other great thing about this product is that it’s smudge proof! Can it get any better?! At such a great price and a lasting product, with a little going a long way, I have found my go to brow product and I’m ecstatic!

Check it out for yourself here:

Make-up Revolution Eyebrow Pomade: https://www.superdrug.com/Makeup-Revolution/Makeup-Revolution-Eyebrow-Pomade-Graphite/p/713030

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Rose Anderson says:

    Thanks for that I’ve been looking for something like this. Will definitely purchase.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been meaning to try this for so long! Going to give it a go!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. ZahzahKyky says:

      Hi love, you defo should x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment